fbpx
  • 72 Watt Road
    Mornington VIC 3931
    Brewery: (03) 5976 3663
    Email: info@mpbrew.com.au
    Sales: sales@mpbrew.com.au

    Opening times
    Wednesday: 3 - 9pm
    Thursday 3 - 11pm
    Friday 3 - 11pm
    Saturday: 12 – 11pm
    Sunday: 12 - 7pm

    Kitchen closes two
    hours prior each night

Wholesale enquiries

Looking to stock Mornington Beer at your venue? Please feel free to contact your relevant Sales Representative below.

Mornington Peninsula Region

Dave Walters
0410 392 029
dave@mpbrew.com.au

VIC North

Felipe Hernandez
0428 769 388
felipe@mpbrew.com.au

VIC South

Derek Cowe
0406 195 211
derek@mpbrew.com.au

NSW

Jarrod Partington
0400 771 130
jarrod@mpbrew.com.au

QLD

Ben Taylor
0408 553 139
ben@mpbrew.com.au

WA (distributor)

Joel Beresford
0407 087 911
sales@shogunempire.com.au

Other States

sales@mpbrew.com.au

Please don’t hesitate to give our Sales team a call with any Sales Enquiries. Cheers.

Wholesale

ALM

ALM codes

Bottles:
Pale bottles – 564619
Lager bottles – 463606
IPA bottles – 580372
Brown bottles – 564588

Cans:
Pale cans – 320777
Lager cans – 463444
IPA cans – 320803
HOP CULTURE cans – 724730
Kegs: N/A

Paramount

Paramount codes

Bottles:
Pale bottles – MPBPBTL
Lager bottles – MPBLAGB
IPA bottles – MPBIPAB
Brown bottles – MPBBROB

Cans:
Pale cans – MPBPCAN
Lager cans – MPBLAGC
IPA cans – MPBIPAC
Hop Culture cans – MPBCULC

Kegs:
Pale 50L – MPBPALK
Lager 50L – MPRLAGK
IPA 50L – MPBIPAK
Brown 50L – MPBBROK
Hop Culture 50L – MPBCULK

Other enquiries

Orders

Office
03 5976 3663
orders@mpbrew.com.au

Accounts

Office
03 5976 3663
accounts@mpbrew.com.au

Marketing / media

James Renwick
0401 312 820
marketing@mpbrew.com.au

China

Liquid Solutions Asia

Luke Haggett
+86 21 5605 7105
liquidsolutionsasia.com
marketing@liquidsolutionsasia.com