fbpx
  • 72 Watt Road
    Mornington VIC 3931
    Brewery: (03) 5976 3663
    Email: info@mpbrew.com.au
    Sales: sales@mpbrew.com.au

    Opening times
    Wednesday: 3 - 9pm
    Thursday 3 - 11pm
    Friday 3 - 11pm
    Saturday: 12 – 11pm
    Sunday: 12 - 7pm

    Kitchen closes two
    hours prior each night

Wholesale enquiries

Looking to stock Mornington Beer at your venue? Please feel free to contact your relevant Sales Representative below.

Mornington Peninsula Region

Roger Simpson
0439 268 555
roger.simpson@tribebreweries.com.au

VIC North

Blake Willoughby
0428 769 388
blake.willoughby@tribebreweries.com.au

VIC South

Roger Simpson
0439 268 555
roger.simpson@tribebreweries.com.au

NSW

Jesse Maling
0406 319 760
Jesse.maling@tribebreweries.com.au

QLD

Mitch Regler
0413 322 848
mitch.regler@tribebreweries.com.au

QLD – Northern Rivers & Gold Coast

Katrina Darcy
0413 252 441
katrina.darcy@tribebreweries.com.au

WA (distributor)

Joel Beresford
0407 087 911
sales@shogunempire.com.au

Please don’t hesitate to give our Sales team a call with any Sales Enquiries. Cheers.

Wholesale

ALM

ALM codes

Bottles:
Pale bottles – 564619
Lager bottles – 463606
IPA bottles – 580372
Brown bottles – 564588

Cans:
Pale cans – 320777
Lager cans – 463444
IPA cans – 320803
HOP CULTURE cans – 724730
Kegs: N/A

Paramount

Paramount codes

Bottles:
Pale bottles – MPBPBTL
Lager bottles – MPBLAGB
IPA bottles – MPBIPAB
Brown bottles – MPBBROB

Cans:
Pale cans – MPBPCAN
Lager cans – MPBLAGC
IPA cans – MPBIPAC
Hop Culture cans – MPBCULC

Kegs:
Pale 50L – MPBPALK
Lager 50L – MPRLAGK
IPA 50L – MPBIPAK
Brown 50L – MPBBROK
Hop Culture 50L – MPBCULK

Other enquiries

Orders

Office
03 5976 3663
orders@mpbrew.com.au

Accounts

Office
03 5976 3663
accounts@mpbrew.com.au

Marketing / media

Roland Thiemann
0421 245 662
Roland.thiemann@tribebreweries.com.au

China

Liquid Solutions Asia

Luke Haggett
+86 21 5605 7105
liquidsolutionsasia.com
marketing@liquidsolutionsasia.com