fbpx

We are looking forward to seeing you down at the Brewery Bar soon. Have a question? We have provided some answers to FAQ’s below, but if your query isn’t resolved, let us know in the form below.

Short wait time can be expected when the Brewery Bar is at full capacity.

Children welcome and must be supervised at all times. High chairs available.

Dogs are welcome but must be well-behaved, supervised and remain on a lead at all times.

The kitchen closes approximately 2 hours before the bar does (7pm Wed, 9pm Thurs-Sat and 5pm Sun) please take this into consideration.

Last drinks will generally be 30 minutes before advised closing times, but staff have the authority to close early.

First Name (required)

Surname (required)

Your Email (required)

Mobile number

Please give details of your enquiry

Please tick the box below
[recaptcha]

Mornington Peninsula Region

Dave Walters
0410 392 029
dave@mpbrew.com.au

VIC North

James Balboni
0428 769 388
james@mpbrew.com.au

VIC South

Shannon Merten
0406 195 211
shannon@mpbrew.com.au

NSW

Jarrod Partington
0400 771 130
jarrod@mpbrew.com.au

QLD

Ben Taylor
0408 553 139
ben@mpbrew.com.au

WA (distributor)

Joel Beresford
0407 087 911
sales@shogunempire.com.au

Other States

03 5976 3663
sales@mpbrew.com.au

Please don’t hesitate to give our Sales team a call with any Sales Enquiries. Cheers.

Wholesale

ALM

ALM codes

Bottles:
Pale bottles – 564619
Lager bottles – 463606
IPA bottles – 580372
Brown bottles – 564588

Cans:
Pale cans – 320777
Lager cans – 463444
IPA cans – 320803
HOP CULTURE cans – 724730
Kegs: N/A

Paramount

Paramount codes

Bottles:
Pale bottles – MPBPBTL
Lager bottles – MPBLAGB
IPA bottles – MPBIPAB
Brown bottles – MPBBROB

Cans:
Pale cans – MPBPCAN
Lager cans – MPBLAGC
IPA cans – MPBIPAC
Hop Culture cans – MPBCULC

Kegs:
Pale 50L – MPBPALK
Lager 50L – MPRLAGK
IPA 50L – MPBIPAK
Brown 50L – MPBBROK
Hop Culture 50L – MPBCULK

Other enquiries

Orders

Office
03 5976 3663
orders@mpbrew.com.au

Accounts

Office
03 5976 3663
accounts@mpbrew.com.au

Marketing / Media

James Renwick
0401 312 820
marketing@mpbrew.com.au

China

Liquid Solutions Asia

Luke Haggett
+86 21 5605 7105
liquidsolutionsasia.com
marketing@liquidsolutionsasia.com

Mornington Peninsula Brewery is involved in local, national and international sponsorships and is always keen to speak to any business, event or organisation about possible sponsorship opportunities.

Please fill out the below form, and our Marketing and Communications Manager will get back to shortly to discuss how we can work with you to make your function or event as successful as possible.

First Name (required)

Surname (required)

Your Email (required)

Mobile number

Your Enquiry

Please tick the box below
[recaptcha]

Mornington Peninsula Brewery

72 Watt Road
Mornington VIC 3931
Brewery: (03) 5976 3663
Email: info@mpbrew.com.au
Sales: sales@mpbrew.com.au

Opening times

Wednesday: 3 – 9 pm
Thursday & Friday: 3 – 11 pm
Saturday: 12 – till late
Sunday: 12 – 7 pm