First Name (required)

Surname (required)

Your Email (required)

Mobile number

Please give details of your enquiry

Please tick the box below

National/International

Michael Chaffe
0406 425 797
sales@mpbrew.com.au

VIC North

Felipe Hernandez
0428 769 388
felipe@mpbrew.com.au

VIC South

Paul Clarke
0410 392 029
paul@mpbrew.com.au

NSW

Jarrod Partington
0400 771 130
jarrod@mpbrew.com.au

QLD

Ben Taylor
0408 553 139
ben@mpbrew.com.au

SA (distributor)

AUS Craft Wine
08 8363 4232
admin@auscraftwine.com.au

WA (distributor)

Joel Beresford
0407 087 911
sales@shogunempire.com.au

Please don’t hesitate to give our Sales team a call with any Sales Enquiries. Cheers.

Wholesale

ALM

ALM codes

Bottles:
Pale bottles – 564619
Lager bottles – 463606
IPA bottles – 580372
Brown bottles – 564588

Cans:
Pale cans – 320777
Lager cans – 463444
IPA cans – 320803
HOP CULTURE cans – 724730
Kegs: N/A

Paramount

Paramount codes

Bottles:
Pale bottles – MPBPBTL
Lager bottles – MPBLAGB
IPA bottles – MPBIPAB
Brown bottles – MPBBROB

Cans:
Pale cans – MPBPCAN
Lager cans – MPBLAGC
IPA cans – MPBIPAC
Hop Culture cans – MPBCULC

Kegs:
Pale 50L – MPBPALK
Lager 50L – MPRLAGK
IPA 50L – MPBIPAK
Brown 50L – MPBBROK
Hop Culture 50L – MPBCULK

Other enquiries

Orders

Office
03 5976 3663
orders@mpbrew.com.au

Accounts

Office
03 5976 3663
accounts@mpbrew.com.au

Marketing / media

James Renwick
0401 312 820
marketing@mpbrew.com.au

China

Liquid Solutions Asia

Luke Haggett
+86 21 5605 7105
liquidsolutionsasia.com
marketing@liquidsolutionsasia.com

Barrel room hire

If you are organising to have a large group visit the brewery, hiring out our Barrel room is a great option for you. Comfortable and spacious, with great views of the brewing floor and direct access to the beer garden, the Barrel room is a great space to enjoy the brewery atmosphere.

Please fill out the below form. One of our Bar Managers will get back to you shortly to confirm your booking. Please ensure to book as far in advance as possible, as the areas get booked out quickly.

The space caters for groups between 30 and 60 people.

First Name (required)

Surname (required)

Your Email (required)

Mobile number

Please give details of your enquiry

Please tick the box below

Mornington Peninsula Brewery is involved in local, national and international sponsorships and is always keen to speak to any business, event or organisation about possible sponsorship opportunities.

Please fill out the below form, and our Marketing and Communications Manager will get back to shortly to discuss how we can work with you to make your function or event as successful as possible.

First Name (required)

Surname (required)

Your Email (required)

Mobile number

Your Enquiry

Please tick the box below

Mornington Peninsula Brewery

72 Watt Road
Mornington VIC 3931
Brewery: (03) 5976 3663
Email: info@mpbrew.com.au
Sales: sales@mpbrew.com.au

Opening times

Thursday & Friday: 3 – 11pm
Saturday: 12 – till late
Sunday: 12 – 7pm